Mind Markets and Money : A Successful Journey Into Intraday Trading Using Market Profile and Order Flow

98.00

Category: Tag:

Mind Markets and Money : A Successful Journey Into Intraday Trading Using Market Profile and Order Flow
Price: ₹ 98.00
(as of Aug 02,2021 05:45:35 UTC – Details)

jPjiA4C

Best Selling Book by Indian Authors on Market Profile!

How to Make Money in Intraday Trading?  

A page-turning debut in the tradition of Peter Steidlmayer, James Dalton, Eric T. Jones, and Robert B. Dalton, Mind Markets and Money is the first Indian book on Market Profile and Order Flow. This book also gives an overview of Volume Profile which is an insider guide to trading.

Have you ever fooled by randomness behaviour of the market? Do you want to know how to develop an unshakeable attitude toward beating the street?  

How to avoid loss and earn consistently in the market?  Have you lost your mind over markets to learn how to make money in stocks? 

This book explains the practical concepts of Market Profile to live trading in Indian market conditions.  Mind Markets and Money teaches you practical intraday trading methods to take trades in both Futures and Options.

It is the first book that explains intensive, in-depth concepts of intraday trading and helps in a big way if you plan to take Trading for Living!

If you want to understand the successful journey of becoming a successful intraday trader,then this is the book you’re looking for.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mind Markets and Money : A Successful Journey Into Intraday Trading Using Market Profile and Order Flow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *